unbound:rules:initiative
Differences
This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
Both sides previous revisionPrevious revisionNext revision | Previous revision | ||
unbound:rules:initiative [2024/05/15 15:38] – tailkinker | unbound:rules:initiative [2024/05/15 15:39] (current) – [Surprise] tailkinker | ||
---|---|---|---|
Line 20: | Line 20: | ||
If you're surprised, the following penalties apply to you. | If you're surprised, the following penalties apply to you. | ||
- | * You can't take any action on your first turn of the combat, and you do not replenish your Reaction on that round. | + | * You can't take any action on your first turn of the combat, and you do not replenish your Reaction on that turn. (You can still move.) |
- | * You grant favour to any attacks made against you until the end of your first round. | + | * You grant favour to any attacks made against you until the end of your first turn. |
A member of a group can be surprised even if the other members of that group are not. | A member of a group can be surprised even if the other members of that group are not. | ||
The Director can always mandate surprise, rather than requiring rolls. | The Director can always mandate surprise, rather than requiring rolls. |
unbound/rules/initiative.1715787512.txt.gz · Last modified: by tailkinker