User Tools

Site Tools


legacy:rules:actions:charge

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
legacy:rules:actions:charge [2025/02/26 21:42] tailkinkerlegacy:rules:actions:charge [2025/09/08 14:56] (current) tailkinker
Line 17: Line 17:
 You cannot Charge if you were Prone at the start of your turn, even if you have a trait that allows you to stand up as a Free Action. You cannot Charge if you were Prone at the start of your turn, even if you have a trait that allows you to stand up as a Free Action.
  
-Before you declare your Charge, you may choose to [[legacy:vactions:Step]] or [[legacy:rules:actions:Walk]] to position yourself. However, once you begin your Charge, you have committed to ending your turn adjacent to your target. You cannot [[legacy:rules:actions:Step]] or [[legacy:rules:actions:Walk]] further during that turn, and you can only Charge once per turn.+Before you declare your Charge, you may choose to [[legacy:rules:actions:Step]] or [[legacy:rules:actions:Walk]] to position yourself. However, once you begin your Charge, you have committed to ending your turn adjacent to your target. You cannot [[legacy:rules:actions:Step]] or [[legacy:rules:actions:Walk]] further during that turn, and you can only Charge once per turn.
  
legacy/rules/actions/charge.1740606142.txt.gz · Last modified: by tailkinker