User Tools

Site Tools


legacy:rules:actions:charge

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
legacy:rules:actions:charge [2025/02/26 21:38] – ↷ Page moved from legacy:rules:charge to legacy:rules:actions:charge tailkinkerlegacy:rules:actions:charge [2025/02/26 21:42] (current) tailkinker
Line 13: Line 13:
 |  +4 seconds  |  4\[mu]Speed  | |  +4 seconds  |  4\[mu]Speed  |
  
-You must move in a straight line towards your target and end your movement in the square adjacent to the target that is closest to your starting position. While Charging, your target cannot [[legacy:actions:Counterattack]] you during this movement (though any other foes you pass may still be able to do so). +You must move in a straight line towards your target and end your movement in the square adjacent to the target that is closest to your starting position. While Charging, your target cannot [[legacy:rules:actions:Counterattack]] you during this movement (though any other foes you pass may still be able to do so). 
  
 You cannot Charge if you were Prone at the start of your turn, even if you have a trait that allows you to stand up as a Free Action. You cannot Charge if you were Prone at the start of your turn, even if you have a trait that allows you to stand up as a Free Action.
  
-Before you declare your Charge, you may choose to [[legacy:actions:Step]] or [[legacy:actions:Walk]] to position yourself. However, once you begin your Charge, you have committed to ending your turn adjacent to your target. You cannot [[legacy:actions:Step]] or [[legacy:actions:Walk]] further during that turn, and you can only Charge once per turn.+Before you declare your Charge, you may choose to [[legacy:vactions:Step]] or [[legacy:rules:actions:Walk]] to position yourself. However, once you begin your Charge, you have committed to ending your turn adjacent to your target. You cannot [[legacy:rules:actions:Step]] or [[legacy:rules:actions:Walk]] further during that turn, and you can only Charge once per turn.
  
legacy/rules/actions/charge.1740605894.txt.gz · Last modified: by tailkinker